Jo Ellen Apgar
jjapgar@gmail.com

Dorothy Applegate
View Dorothy’s Profile Page

Jane Archambeau
crystalakeclay@comcast.net

Becky Becker

Nancy Beeman
www.beemanart.com

Lauralee Bellg

Patsy Camp
rcamp54@msn.com

Vava Campbell
vavacampbell@bex.net

Liga Daiga
liga1@bex.net

Alice Dewey
aliced@core.com

Susan Dolder

Julie Draeger

Betsy Ford

Kathy Funderburg
View Kathy’s Profile Page

Kathy Palmer Genzman
behindtheglass_2000@yahoo.com

Jennifer Giovannucci
www.jennifergiovannucci.com

Peggy Grant

Marilyn Horner
jhorner70@woh.rr.com

Marti Lee Huepenbecker
martilh@hotmail.com

Ann Hymel
www.fuzedstudio.com

Betty Jean Jacobson
View Betty Jean’s Profile Page

Kay Kocher
View Kay’s Profile Page

Virginia Kretz
Visit Virginia’s Profile Page

Darlene Krohn

Mary Mossing Krueger
boysrus4@aol.com

Sue Ann Ladd
View Sue Ann’s Profile Page

Ruth Liaros

Ellen Loeffler-Kalinoski
www.WindowsToTheWorldPhoto.com
419-277-0124

Randi Lowry
randilowry@gmail.com

Mary McColough
View Mary’s Profile Page

Doris McEwen
janddmc4434@buckeye-express.com

Anjelika Manakhimova
View Anjelika’s Profile Page

Ellie Miller
View Ellie’s Profile Page

Dottie Nortz
View Dottie’s Profile Page

Marti Osnowitz
View Marti’s Profile Page

Laura Ott
lott@lourdes.edu

Svetlana Ottney
svetlanka@buckeye-express.com
419-466-7110

Joan Palombi
View Joan’s Profile Page

Lanna Pendleton Hall
View Lanna’s Profile Page

Carol Connolly Pletz
View Carol’s Profile Page

Donna Powers
www.dpowersglassworks.com

Sharon Rapp
sharon.rapp@yahoo.com

Arla Reitz

Inga Reynolds

Carrol Lee Rice

Joan Rigal
View Joan’s Profile Page

Susan Ritter
susanritter@accesstoledo.com

Sally Hobbib Rumman
www.sallyhobbibrummanstudio.com

Linda Sattler
View Linda’s Profile Page

Susan Semenick
www.suesemenick.com

Carol Sicha
www.carolsicha.com

Taylor Sijan

Marjory Smella
www.margiesmellastudio.com

Nathine Smith
nathine@bex.net

Sue Stewart
View Sue’s Profile Page

Erin Palmer Szavuly
eszavuly@lourdes.edu

Mary Ellen Taylor
www.myartbooth.com/taylor_ceramics

Christine Turnbull

Carolyn Newell Turner
www.illumination-s.com 

Janet Vezner
View Janet’s Profile Page

Rita Visser
ritavssr@gmail.com

Ann E. Vreeland
View Ann’s Profile Page

Lucy Jane Webster

Mary Weiss
mweiss@bex.net

Kay Weprin
View Kay’s Profile Page

Pat Wichman

Jane Williams
janebills@bex.net

Claire Wilson
View Claire’s Profile Page