Dorothy Applegate
View Dorothy’s Profile Page

Jane Archambeau
crystalakeclay@comcast.net

Becky Becker

Lauralee Bellg

Patsy Camp
rcamp54@msn.com

Vava Campbell
vavacampbell@bex.net

Liga Daiga
View Liga’s Profile Page

Katie Delay
kmdelay@yahoo.com

Alice Dewey
aliced@core.com

Susan Dolder

Julie Draeger
juliedraeger2010@gmail.com

Johanna Feustle
johannafeustle@gmail.com

Betsy Ford

Sharon Frankel
sharart@gmail.com

Kathy Funderburg
View Kathy’s Profile Page

Kathy Palmer Genzman
behindtheglass_2000@yahoo.com

Shashi Goel
goelshashi1@gmail.com

Peggy Grant

Ileana Sands Hernandez
ileanah@bgsu.edu

Marilyn Horner
jhorner70@woh.rr.com

Susan Horvath
suhorvath@bex.net

Marti Lee Huepenbecker
martilh@hotmail.com

Ann Hymel
www.fuzedstudio.com

Betty Jean Jacobson
View Betty Jean’s Profile Page

Kati Kleimola
www.KatiKleimola.com

Kay Kocher
View Kay’s Profile Page

Virginia Kretz
Visit Virginia’s Profile Page

Darlene Krohn

Mary Mossing Krueger
boysrus4@aol.com

Sue Ann Ladd
View Sue Ann’s Profile Page

Ellen Loeffler-Kalinoski
www.WindowsToTheWorldPhoto.com

Randi Lowry
randilowry@gmail.com

Mary McColough
View Mary’s Profile Page

Doris McEwen
janddmc4434@buckeye-express.com

Ellie Miller
View Ellie’s Profile Page

Michaela Monterosso
mmonter@bgsu.edu

Dottie Nortz
View Dottie’s Profile Page

Marti Osnowitz
View Marti’s Profile Page

Laura Ott
lott@lourdes.edu

Michelle Arnold Paine
www.michellepaine.com

Joan Palombi
View Joan’s Profile Page

Lanna Pendleton Hall
View Lanna’s Profile Page

Carol Connolly Pletz
View Carol’s Profile Page

Sharon Rapp
sharon.rapp@yahoo.com

Arla Reitz

Inga Reynolds

Carrol Lee Rice

Joan Rigal
View Joan’s Profile Page

Susan Ritter
susanritter@accesstoledo.com

Sally Hobbib Rumman
www.sallyhobbibrummanstudio.com

Linda Sattler
View Linda’s Profile Page

Kelly Averill Savino
www.primalpotter.com

Kiley Schroyer
kileyrey96@gmail.com

Susan Semenick
www.susansemenick.com

Carol Sicha
View Carol’s Profile Page

Marjory Smella
www.margiesmellastudio.com

Sue Stewart
View Sue’s Profile Page

Kim Sockman
sockmanpaintings@gmail.com

Erin Palmer Szavuly
eszavuly@lourdes.edu

Mary Ellen Taylor
www.myartbooth.com

Christine Turnbull

Janet Vezner
View Janet’s Profile Page

Rita Visser
ritavssr@gmail.com

Ann E. Vreeland
View Ann’s Profile Page

Lucy Jane Webster

Mary Weiss
mweiss@bex.net

Kay Weprin
View Kay’s Profile Page

Pat Wichman

Jane Williams
janebills@bex.net

Claire Wilson
View Claire’s Profile Page